

## Dr. Cedric W. Kuhn Outstanding MS Graduate Student Award Past Winners

The Cedric W. Kuhn Award was created in 2003 to honor the outstanding MS student each year.

2021 Carline Burks

2020 Owen Hudson

2019 Will Hemphill

2018 Hannah Halpern

2017 Frances Browne

2016 Jeff DeLong

2015 Leilani Sumabat

2014 Laura Williford

2013 Thomas Ingram

2012 Ansuya Jogi

2011 Anna Thomas

2010 Hzien Tzer Tseng

2009 No award

2008 Sara Thomas

2007 No award

2006 Carlina Zuleta

2005 Tara Tarnowski

2004 Kristen Wise 2003 Tiffany Hennenbarger