Graduate Students

Society of Aspiring Plant Pathologists (SAPPs): the Graduate Student Association in the Department of Plant Pathology

Plant Pathology Graduate Students Fall 2018

 

Student

Degree/Start Date

Advisor

E-mail

Rm #

1

Abrahams, Annakay

Ph.D/01-17

Brewer

Annakay.newell@uga.edu

2313

2

Allen, Renee

Ph.D/08-15

Scherm/Brannen

reneemh@uga.edu

NA

3

Bhatta, Usha

Ph.D/01-17

Smith

Usha.bhatta@uga.edu

3308

4

Brown, Colby

MPPPM/05-18

Brenneman

colby.brown@uga.edu

Tifton

5

Campbell, Sarah

M.S./06-17

Brannen/Scherm

Sarah.campbell@uga.edu

3314

6

Chen, Gong

Ph.D/08-12

Walcott

cheng12@uga.edu

4311

7

Clary, Ellison

M.S./08-18

Smith

john.clary25@uga.edu

3301

8

Codod, Clarence

M.S./08-16

Kemerait

clarence.codod25@uga.edu

Tifton

9

Crenshaw, Nicole (on leave)

M.S. /08-13

Gold

nicolejoz@gmail.com

3310

10

de Soto, John

Ph.D/08-18

Villari

john.desoto@uga.edu

3301

11

Deraniyagala, Anushi

M.S./ 08-18

Bag

anushi.deraniyagala@uga.edu

3301

12

Ekemen Canak, Gulcin

M.S./08-16

Williams-Woodward

ekem56@uga.edu

4307

13

Ghimire, Bhawana

M.S./08-17

Buck

Bhawana.ghimire@uga.edu

Griffin

14

Ghimire, Bikash

Ph.D/08-17

Buck/ Martinez

bg98946@uga.edu

Griffin

15

Gillis, Donald

Ph.D /08-16

Kvitko

donald.gillis25@uga.edu

3317

16

Gonzales, Maricel

Ph.D/01-18

Bertioli/Kemerait

Maricel.gonzales@uga.edu

CAGT

17

Halpern, Hannah

M.S. /08-16

Brewer

hannah.halpern25@uga.edu

2313

18

Harrelson, Bennett

M.S./08-18

Buck

bennett.harrelson@uga.edu

3301

19

Hemphill, Will

M.S./08-17

Oliver/Brannen

Will.hemphill25@uga.edu

Tifton

20

Herrington, Kory

M.S./06-17

Brenneman

Kherrin2@uga.edu

Tifton

21

Hibbs, Garrett

M.S./08-17

Gold/Glenn

ghibbs@uga.edu

3308

22

Hodgson, Ryan

MPPPM/08-17

Martinez

hodge83@uga.edu

Griffin

23

Hong, Cheng-Fang

Ph.D/08-14

Scherm/Brannen

chengfang.hong25@uga.edu

3317

24

Hu, Lanxi

Ph.D/01-18

Yang

Lanxi.hu@uga.edu

4112

25

Jordan, Brian

Ph.D/08-17

Culbreath

Bsj30928@uga.edu

Tifton

26

Karki, Kasmita

M.S./01-18

Dutta/Hajihassani

Kasmita.karki@uga.edu

Tifton

27

Lanier, Justin

MPPPM/ 08-15

Dutta/Coolong

jlanier6@uga.edu

NA

28

Lewis, Ryan

MPPPM /08-18

Martinez

ryan.lewis@uga.edu

Griffin

29

Lovelace, Amelia

Ph.D/08-15

Kvitko

amelia.lovelace25@uga.edu

3310

30

Mallard, Jason

MPPPM/01-18

Kemerait

jmallard@uga.edu

Tifton

31

Marquez, Josiah

Ph.D/01-18

Hajihassani

Josiah.marquez@uga.edu

Tifton

32

Martz, Phillip

MPPPM/08-18

Williams-Woodward

pmartz@uga.edu

Athens

33

Matewe, Chelsea

MPPPM/08-18

Oliver

chelseamatewe@uga.edu

Tifton

34

McAllister, Seth

MPPPM/08-18

Kemerait

smcalli1@uga.edu

Tifton

35

Mijatovic, Jovana

Ph.D/08-17

Walcott/Kvitko

Jovana.mijatovic@uga.edu

3314

36

Moore, Logan

Ph.D/08-18

Brenneman

logan.moore26@uga.edu

3301

37

Myers, Brendon

Ph.D/01-18

Dutta/Srinivasan

Brendon.myers25@uga.edu

3314

38

Oakley, Blake

Ph.D/08-17

Gold/Glenn

Blake.oakley@uga.edu

3308

39

Samaco, Manuela

M.S./08-18

Brewer/Kemerait

manuela.samaco@uga.edu

3301

40

Standish, Jeff

Ph.D/06-15

Brenneman/ Stevenson

jstandish@uga.edu

Tifton

41

Stice, Shaun

Ph.D /08-16

Kvitko/Dutta

shaun.stice25@uga.edu

3317

42

Sutton, Safira

Ph.D/01-13

Walcott

sasutton@uga.edu

4311

43

Tran, Sorrel (Selena)

Ph.D/07-18

Yang

Selena.tran@uga.edu

4112

44

Tsai, Yun-Ching

Ph.D/01-18

Bertioli

yct@uga.edu

CAGT

45

Vermeer, Brian

MPPPM/01-17

Martinez

cvermeer@uga.edu

Griffin

46

Wang, Li

Ph.D/08-18

Ji/Ali

li.wang1@uga.edu

3301

47

Williams, Tripp

MPPPM/08-17

Williams-Woodward

trippj@uga.edu

NA

48

Zhao, Mei

Ph.D/08-15

Walcott

mzhao@uga.edu

4307