Adjunct Faculty

Renee S. Arias

Peanut Research Plant Pathology
229-995-7430
renee.arias@usda.gov

Clive H. Bock

Fruit and Nut Research
478-956-6409
Plant Pathology
clive.bock@usda.gov

Richard Davis

Research Plant Pathologist
229-387-2341
Richard.Davis@usda.gov

Tony Glenn

Toxicology and Mycotoxin Research
706-546-3119
Anthony.Glenn@usda.gov

Scott Gold

Toxicology and Mycotoxin Research
706-546-3174
Scott.Gold@usda.gov

Baozhu Guo

Research Plant Pathologist
229-387-2334
baozhu.guo@usda.gov

Chang Hyun Khang

Assistant Professor of Plant Biology                                                         
706-542-0461                                    
ckhang@uga.edu

Rima Lucardi

Research Ecologist
706-559-4272
rima.lucardi@usda.gov

Rajagopalbabu Srinivasan

Associate Professor of Entomology
229-386-3199
babusri@uga.edu

Patricia Timper

Research Plant Pathologist
229-387-2377
patricia.timper@usda.gov

Caterina Villari

Assistant Professor, Forest Pathology, Warnell School of Forestry
706-542-2535
cvillari@uga.edu