Graduate Students

Society of Aspiring Plant Pathologists (SAPPs): the Graduate Student Association in the Department of Plant Pathology

Plant Pathology Graduate Students Spring 2023

 

 

Name

Email

Start

Campus

Advisor

1

Yemi Adeleke

adelekeis@uga.edu

MS/01-21

Tifton

Bag

2

Anna Bass

anna.bass1@uga.edu

MS/08-21

Athens

Williams-Woodward/Severns

3

Mirza Beg

mirzaashikul.beg@uga.edu

MS/08-21

Tifton

Oliver

4

Jessica Bell

Jbell17@uga.edu

MS/05-19

Tifton/TAP

Brenneman

5

Usha Bhatta

Usha.bhatta@uga.edu

PhD/01-17

Athens

Smith

6

Caleb Bollenbacher

Caleb.bollenbacher@uga.edu

MS/08-21

Tifton

Oliver

7

Brian Bradford

brian.bradford@uga.edu

MPPPM/01-23

Athens

Williams-Woodward

8

Shane Breeden

Shane.breeden@uga.edu

PhD/01-20

Athens/TAP

Brannen/Brewer

9

Allysa Campbell

Allysa.campbell25@uga.edu

MS/08-21

Athens

Severns

10

Hsiao-chun (Johnny) Chen

hcchen@uga.edu

PhD/08-20

Athens

Kvitko

11

Clarence Codod

clarence.codod25@uga.edu

PhD/08-19

Tifton

Kemerait/ Dutta

12

Dalvir Dhadly dalvirkaur.dhadly@uga.edu PhD/01-23 Tifton Bag

13

Alexi Dong

Alexi.dong@uga.edu

MS/08-21

Athens

Bertioli

14

Jason Gibson

jreigh88@uga.edu

MPPPM/01-23

Athens

Williams-Woodward

15

Maricel Gonzales

Maricel.gonzales@uga.edu

PhD/01-18

Athens

Brewer/Bertioli

16

Shiwarttan Kumar Gupt

shiwarttan.gupt@uga.edu

PhD/01-23

Athens

Buck/Martinez

17

Melinda Guzman

melinda.guzman@uga.edu

PhD/01-20

Athens

Severns

18

Clint Herndon

henry.herndon@uga.edu

MPPPM/01-23

Tifton

Brenneman

19

Lanxi Hu

Lanxi.hu@uga.edu

PhD/01-18

Athens

Yang

20

Brennan Jackson

Brennan4@uga.edu

MPPPM/08-21

Athens/TAP

Williams-Woodward

21

Hsaio-Hsuan Jan

hsiaohsuan.jan@uga.edu

PhD/01-21

Athens

Kvitko

22

Kendall Johnson

Kendall.johnson@uga.edu

PhD/ 01-19

Athens

Brannen/Bock

23

Brian Jordan

Bsj30928@uga.edu

PhD/08-17

Tifton

Culbreath/Arias

24

Santosh Koirala

santosh.koirala@uga.edu

PhD/05-19

Tifton

Dutta

25

Kheeman Kwon

kkwon@uga.edu

PhD/08-19

Athens

Mitchum

26

Anuj Lamichhane

anuj.lamichhane@uga.edu

MS/01-23

Athens

Dutta

27

Nino Laurel

Nrl15639@uga.edu

MS/01-22

Athens/Tifton

Kemerait/Gold/Glenn

28

Lily Lofton

lily.lofton@uga.edu

PhD/08-20

Athens

Gold/Glenn

29

Chaitanya Muraka

clm20@uga.edu

PhD/01-22

Tifton

Oliver

30

Brendon Myers

Brendon.myers25@uga.edu

PhD/01-18

Tifton

Dutta

31

Carter Newton

carter.newton@uga.edu

PhD/01-23

Athens

Yang

32

Blake Oakley

Blake.oakley@uga.edu

PhD/08-17

Athens

Glenn/Gold

33

Laxmi Pandey

Laxmi.pandey@uga.edu

MS/ 06-21

Tifton

Kemerait

34

Raymond Parcon

rhparcon@uga.edu

PhD/01-22

Athens

Smith/Buck

35

Sujan Paudel

sujanpau@uga.edu

PhD/08-20

Athens

Kvitko

36

Alan Peper

Alan.peper25@uga.edu

PhD /01-19

Athens

Yang

37

Nabin Poudel

nabin.poudel@uga.edu

MS/01-23

Tifton

Chowdhury

38

Xiomy Pinchi Davila

xiomy.pinchidavila@uga.edu

PhD/01-21

Athens

Chung

39

Surendra Reddy Edula

Edula.surendrareddy@uga.edu

PhD/08-21

Tifton

Bag

40

Hunt Sanders

floyd.sanders@uga.edu

MPPPM/01-23

Tifton

Kemerait

41

Walt Sanders

walter.sanders@uga.edu

MS/01-23

Athens

Brannen/Brewer

42

Bhavya Shukla

bhavya.shukla@uga.edu

PhD/01-23

Tifton

Bag

43

Fatima (Omay) Silva

Fas91733@uga.edu

MS/01-22

Tifton

Culbreath

44

Willis "Turner" Spratling

tsprat@uga.edu

PhD/08-20

Athens

Bahri/Martinez

45

Tam Stackhouse

tstackho@uga.edu

PhD/01-21

Athens

Glenn/Gold

46

Shae Taylor

shae.taylor@uga.edu

PhD/08-20

Tifton

Oliver

47

Ethan Thompson

Ethan.thompson@uga.edu

PhD/08-21

Tifton

 

48

Sorrel Tran

sorrel.tran@uga.edu

PhD/07-18

Athens

Li Yang

49

Yun-Ching Tsai

yct@uga.edu

PhD/01-18

Athens

Bertioli/ Brenneman

50

Regan Veal

regan.veal@uga.edu

MPPPM/01-23

Athens

Williams-Woodward

51

Li Wang

li.wang1@uga.edu

PhD/08-18

Athens

Brewer

52

Morgan Willis

morgan.willis@uga.edu

MS/08-20

Griffin

Bahri/Buck